Chairperson/Safeguarding Emily Hobbs
Vice   Aleks Fyfe
Treasurer Stuart Millward
Safeguarding Officer  Georgina Gardner
Fundraising Officer Connie McGill
Committee Members Anjum Ditta
  Abigail Mutasa
  David Hollihead
  Jane McGiff
  Emma Quinlan

If parents would like to contact the committe with ideas they would like to share for fundraising or issues they would like to discuss/complaints please send emails to